Our Annual General Meeting for school year 2020/21 will be held on Friday 19th November 2021 at 8.45 am.

Please head over to the entrance on Nightingale Lane closest to the car park exit.


You will also be able to attend via Zoom - joining details are on Classlist.


A summary of the PTA's annual activity will be shared (also covering 2019/20) and we will present our new fundraising plans 2021/2022.

You can view the AGM's agenda and notes here: AGENDA for PTA AGM on Friday 19 November 2021